Thunder Moon (ebook)(audiobook)(audiobook)Książka w języku angielskim

Bądź pierwszym, który oceni tę książkę
2w1 w pakiecie:


14,90 zł

Dodaj do koszyka lub Kup na prezent Kup 1-kliknięciem

Przenieś na półkę

Do przechowalni

The "Thunder Moon" series by the very prolific author Frederick Faust (published under his favorite pseudonym Max Brand) is a series of pulp fiction Western and adventure novels. In order, the works appear in four volumes as "The Legend of Thunder Moon", "Red Wind and Thunder Moon", "Thunder Moon and the Sky People", and "Farewell, Thunder Moon". Thunder Moon was the adopted son of a great warrior, unaware that he was born the son of a white man. And though he grew bigger and stronger than the other Indian boys, he was not accepted until the day a water snake bit him and began an adventure that would make him a legend among Indians and white man alike! It is the first novel in the series that came out in the year 1970.

0 George Owen Baxter


Wybierz metodę płatności