Collected Short Stories (Vol. 5). Collected Short Stories. Volume 5 (ebook)(audiobook)(audiobook)Książka w języku angielskim

Bądź pierwszym, który oceni tę książkę
2w1 w pakiecie:


14,90 zł

Dodaj do koszyka lub Kup na prezent Kup 1-kliknięciem

Przenieś na półkę

Do przechowalni

If ever a writer needed an introduction Arthur Conan Doyle would not be considered that man. After all, Sherlock Holmes is perhaps the foremost literary detective of any age. The Sherlock Holmes Collection: 4 Novels (The Study in Scarlet, The Sign of Four, The Valley of Fear, The Hound of the Baskervilles) and 43 Short Stories. They are all told as Dr. Watsons memoirs and are excellently written. The Hound of the Baskervilles, a haunting novel of murder on eerie Grimpen Moor, which has rightly earned its reputation as the finest murder mystery ever written. The Valley of Fear matches Holmes against his archenemy, the master of imaginative crime, Professor Moriarty. Each story has a completely different plot which goes on smoothly till the end.

0 Arthur Conan Doyle


Wybierz metodę płatności